Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The backup service is turned on by default for each shared website hosting package which we offer and unlike other businesses, we keep a copy of your files four times per day. We also keep the backups for the last seven days and we don't remove any of them, so in the event that you need any content from a certain day and hour, you'll be able to restore it effortlessly. Although our technical support can easily aid you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them since all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a particular file based on what you need. To prevent any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our Internet hosting services, you'll not have to be concerned that you could lose data under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is enabled by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts that are set up on our state-of-the-art cloud platform. A copy of your whole content is generated on a daily basis and we'll always have a minimum of four backups of your files for any of the past 7 days. Besides the number of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service that other service providers offer is the fact that you could search through all available backups by using the File Manager tool within your hosting CP. The only distinction from the standard folders that you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the administration is exactly the same, so if you wish to restore one file or an entire folder, you just need to copy it to the actual domain directory and you will be all set. This function will save you the time that you'd otherwise spend to call our tech support team and will offer you the security that you need as you will never lose any data anymore.